An apology,a story and a thank you….


Hello fellow hackers of the Interwebz,long time no see .Lately, I have been very busy (as you might have noticed :P). Because of that bussines I wasn’t able to to write any new articles.But hold your flaming torches and pitchforks,for I am about to justify myself (or at least try…). The past few months have been some of the most physicaly and mentally demanding ones in my life ,but also some of the most satisfying ones to. During them I can genuinely say that many of my dreams were accomplished.

-What exactly changed?

Whoa,isn’t that a list…well to make a long story short, I went from studying Civil Eng. to Electrical and Computer Eng.(dream 1: accomplished). I also moved to another city due to external obligations, which was not exactly a dream of mine but still a big change. But the greatest positive change by far, was the people I got to meet and interact with. That chain of events is what truly transformed me from an electronics hobbyist to a full blown electronics community member (Thanks guys!)

-So,does this post has anything to do with electronics?

It most certainly has.The above changes have introduced me to a whole new world of electronics goodness to tap into,from expert people, to software, to specialized machinery ,there is an entire tool-set of stuff I can use to improve our articles and to pack even more knowledge and technical data into them (and also making them more fun)!

So what I’m trying to say here is…I am sorry and also thank you (yes, you) for making all of this possible!

To what’s about to come,

Stam out.

Leave a Reply

